The Eastern Railway Employees' Co-Operative Bank Ltd. 10, Strand Road, Kolkata – 700001 Delegate Election-2024

Final list of contesting candidates who have been found validly nominated for **<u>General Category.</u>**

Constituency No. 91

Sl. No.	Name of Candidates
1	ABHAY KUMAR अभय कुमार
2	PURAN SOREN पूरन सोरेन